Property Management & Community Services Staff


Emery Gasser Ext: 105
egasser@gasserhome.com

Mike Gasser  
Ext: 104
mgasser@gasserhome.com

Michael Gasser

Ext: 107
megasser@gasserhome.com  


 


Kathy Niznik 615-278-4936 Cell
kniznik@gasserhome.com 



Administrative Staff


Lydia Gasser Ext: 101
lgasser@gasserhome.com

Rita Baer - Accts Payable
Ext: 103
rsumrall@gasserhome.com

Kayla Kohl Ext: 102
kayla@gasserhome.com 

Jodie Atkinson - Accts Rec
Ext: 100
jatkinson@gasserhome.com

 
 

This site is provided by Gasser Property Management